Close Panel
Wimbledon Channel
KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2017

Qualifying begins: 26 June

The Draw: 30 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 1 & 2 July

Order of Play: 2 July

Championships begin: 3 July

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 26 JUNE

Menu
Wimbledon.com uses cookies.
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE > Find out more
Visitor A to Z
Entry Lists
Information on competitors entered for The Championships. READ MORE

Entry lists will be announced following the closing date for entries which are as follows:

Gentlemen’s and Ladies’ Singles: Monday 21 May 2018

Gentlemen’s and Ladies’ Doubles: Friday 22 June 2018

Mixed Doubles: Wednesday 4 July 2018


Gentlemen’s and Ladies’ Qualifying Singles: Monday 4 June 2018

Gentlemen’s Qualifying Doubles: Sunday 24 June 2018

Ladies’ Qualifying Doubles: Tuesday 26 June 2018


Boys’ and Girls’ Singles: Tuesday 5 June 2018

Boys’ and Girls’ Doubles: Saturday 7 July 2018


Gentlemen’s and Ladies’ Wheelchair Singles: Monday 21 May 2018

Gentlemen’s and Ladies’ Wheelchair Doubles: Monday 9 July 2018


Wild Cards will be announced on Wednesday 20 June 2018

Purchase Towels